Brain Storming nyelvtanulási segédletei

BRAIN STORMING három évtizedes nyelvoktatási és fordítói tapasztalata és gyakorlata által kiérlelt módszerek és segédletek tárháza.

Bejegyzések

Friss topikok

Címkék

Címkefelhő

Kezdő angol csoport fogalmazás-orientált, "bemelegítő" tananyaga (36óra; 4ó/alk) (1.-4.alk.)

2015.01.29. 23:55 aforizmágus

1. alkalom

What is your name?

My name is _____

 

How old are you?

(I am) ____ (tőszámnév)

 

When were you born?

(I was born in) ___

 

Where do you live?

(I live in) ____(város)

 

What is your job?

What do you do?

(I’m a) _____(foglalkozás:) cleaner / shop-keeper / housewife / teacher / secretary / riding trainer / nurse.

 

Where are we?

We are in a room.

We are in a big room.

We are in a classroom.

We are in a big classroom.

 

It is a door.

What colour is it?

(It’s) White.

How old is it?

(It is) Very old.

 

How big is it?

(It is) Very big.

 

What is it?

(It’s a) Window.

 

How big is the window?

(It is) Very big.

 

How many chairs are there in the classroom?

How many desks are there in the classroom?

How many pepole are there in the classroom?

How many pictures are there on the wall?

 

Where are the pictures?

(The pictures are) On the wall.

(They are) On the wall.

 

Do you have children?

Yes./No.

How many?

 

Are you married?

Yes./No.

 

Where are you from?

(I am from) Hungary.

 

Do you like your job?

Yes./No.

Why? Because (,it is good). / Just because.

 

Do you like your hometown?

Yes./No.

Why?

Because, it is sunny / dusty / silent.

 

Do you have hobby?

Yes./No.

What is your hobby?

 

My hobby is reading / watching TV / riding / running / knitting / swimming / biking / gardening / cooking / relaxing / crochet / quading.

 

What do you like it?

Because…

 

What is your favourite book / food / season / drink / vegetable / fruit / … ?

How big / hot / cold / expensie / far / … is it?

How did you come?

*** *** ***

2. alkalom

I have a ball.

I – én

have – I have ___ = nekem van ___-m

a ball – egy labda

I have a ___ = Nekem van egy ___-m

I have a bag.

I have a copy-book.

I have a pen.

I have a coat.

I have an umbrella.

I have a necklace.

I have a hamster.

I have boots.

I have a vase.

I have a vest.

 

I have + (tágy)

Cselekvő + cselekvés + cselekvés tárgya

= Valaki + csinál valamit + valamivel.

 

I eat an apple.

I work here.

You work here.

He works here.

She works here.

It works here.

We work here.

They work here.

 

I have a pen.

You have a pen.

He has a copy-book.

She has a coat.

It has a handle.

We have a house.

You have a book.

They have a room.

 

Cselekvő + cselekvés + cselekvés tárgya + cselekvés körülményei

= Valaki + csinál valamit + valamivel + valahol, stb..

 

I have a free day once a week.

You work every day.

He eats an apple in the morning.

She reads a book in the bed. (bed ≠ bad)

It rains a lot in May. (rain ≠ fall)

It rains a lot in May here.

We learn English on Wednesdays.

You write words in the copy-books.

They sleep a lot at weekends.

 

- HOW ARE YOU?

- Fine. Thanks. / Not bad. And you?

 

- EXCUSE ME! ≠ SORRY!

 

- COFFEE? / TEA? / A DRINK? / SOME JUICE?

- YES, PLEASE! / NO, THANKS!

 

DO IT!

Eat!

Drink!

Get up!

Sit down!

Shut up!

DON’T ___! = NE ___-j/-jatok!

Don’t work!

Don’t sleep!

Don’t speak!

Don’t sit!

Don’t eat!

Don’t drink!

Don’t play!

 

WHAT

WHERE

WHEN

WHY

HOW

WHICH

WHO

WHOSE

 

- What is your favourite fruit?

- My favourite fruit is grapes / peach / pear / strawberry / cherry / rapsberry / water melone / pineapple / appricot / orange.

 

grey, gray

purple

white

black

blue

yellow

lilac

red

pink

brown

silver

green

 

light

bright

dark

colorful

plain

 

- WHAT ARE YOU WEARING?

- I AM WEARING …

skirt

jeans

shirt

trousers

T-shirt

cap

hat

scarf

dress

gloves

mittens

overcoat

jacket

socks

tie, necktie

stockings

leggings

underwear

knickers

bra

shoes

high-heeled shoes

slippers

glasses

swimming dress

sportswear

boots

training suit

sports-shoes, trainers

sweater

knitted

I am wearing a top, a black baseball-cap, a blue and white checked shirt, light brownish grey trousesr, and dark brown boots.

 

trousers

a pair of trousers

two pairs of trousers

 

My husbad has …

My son has …

My daughter has…

My children have …

My friend has …

 

I need …

I would like …

I want …

I want to buy …

 

buy ≠ by, bye

 

What is it?

I am an English teacher.

He will learn.

What is it?

I am an angler.

I am an English teacher.

The supermarket closes at 9.

He will learn.

The present is in the box.

We are learning English.

We put plates on the table.

We go to the cinema at 5.

I’m a boss.

The book is in the cupboard.

I go to school at 7:30.

I have no money.

Hi! How are you?

My chess breaks.

They beat me.

I can see an elephant.

You read and count.

Bye children! We'll meet tomorrow.

Her hair is brown.

My friend is ten years old.

Mum is cooking in the kitchen.

Summer holidays are long.

The car stands in the park.

His bag is blue.

 

*** *** ***

3. alkalom

I have free time at weekends.

I have money in my bag.

I work every day.

You sleep a lot on Saturdays.

He reads good magazines.

We sit at yellow tables.

They tell me the time.

I have a car.

 

HAVE LUNCH

HAVE A SHOWER

HAVE A RELAX

I have lunch at 12. (twelve)

After lunch I have a shower.

I always ha a swim when I am on the beach.

I always have a relax when I am at home in the evening.

Don’t eat THAT apple!

 

till __ = (időpont) –ig

 

Don’t sleep till 9 (nine)!

Don’t stand up!

 

BUYING CLOTHES

Good morning. (12-ig)

Good afternoon.

Good evening.

Hi! / Hello.

Can I help you?

What would you like?

I would like ____

 

WOULD LIKE __ = szeretne __-t

 

I need ___

I want ___

Where can I find ___?

 

TRY ON

Can I try it on?

Where can I try it on?

 

FITTING ROOM

Where are the fitting rooms?

They are there.

Do you like it?

How does it fit?

Is it good?

TOO big / small / long / short / tight / loose

Do you have a smaller / bigger / shorter / longer / looser / tighter (one)?

I will see.

Unfortunately, we don’t have.

I am sorry.

Try this.

I leave it.

I take it.

How much?

How much is it?

Too much.

Here you are.

Here is the change.

 

SAD

My friend is sad.

ONLY

I have ONLY one brother.

HURT

My arm hurts.

GO – WENT

My father went to work.

HAT

I have no hat.

EYE(S)

I have two eyes.

WAS

My child was bad at school.

BARK

The dog barks.

How big is your room?

CAN SEE

see ≠ sea

We can see a film now.

I see you. (= „I C U.”)

WET

My bag is wet.

EAR(S)

My ears are very good.

My pen is red.

I eat bread every day.

PUT (≠ but!)

What do you put into your bag?

in - -ban, -ben; into – bele valamibe

It’s six o’clock.

6:24 = six, twenty-four

We go to the zoo in summer.

My brother is big.

I have a new pen. ≈ My pen is new.

The box is on the table.

My eyes are brown.

LEG(S)

I have long legs.

LEG ≠ FOOT (FEET)

I have long feet.

 

spring / summer / autumn / winter

It is spring, but it is cold.

 

HAVE BREAKFAST

I have breakfast at 6:45.

 

I don’t ___ = Nem szoktam ____

I don’t have breakfast.

 

WALK = GO ON FOOT

I don’t walk to work.

 

KNOW = tud, ismer (tényt, stb.)

CAN (+ ige) = tud/képes –ni; -hat, -het

I KNOW your name.

I CAN cook.

 

I don’t know many English words.

 

We have cats.

We don’t have birds. (= We have NO birds.)

I don’t run.

I don’t eat bread.

I don’t sleep a lot. I don’t sleep much.

 

IDEA

I have an idea.

I don’t have an idea.

 

LATE

It’s late, let’s go home!

Let’s play!

*** *** ***

4. alkalom

KÉRDŐSZAVAK

WHAT?

What is your name?

What is your favourite (colour)?

What are you wearing?

What is it like?

I have a house. – What is it like? – It’s big. It has eight rooms. – It has a garden. – It’s white.

What is the time? = What time is it?

What time?

 

WHERE?

Where do you live?

Where were you born?

Where do you work?

Where are you from?

Where are we?

Where is my bag?

Where are your shoes?

Where are we going?

Where is it?

WHERE + (dolog neve)

 

WHO?

Who are you?

Who is it?

ACTOR

Who is your favourite actor?

WITH

Who do you work with?

Who do you live with?

 

Somebody called you. – Who?

 

WHICH? (≠ witch)

Which do you want?

Which do you like?

Which is the best?

Which is the cheapest?

Let’s meet! – Which day? What time?

 

WHEN?

When were you born?

When is your birthday?

When do you work?

When do you start?

When do you finish?

When is it?

When is it good for you?

 

Why…? – Because… .

Why do you want to learn English?

Because it is useful.

Why do you work here?

Why do you eat this?

Why is it here?

Why are you happy?

Why are you sad?

Why don’t you come shopping with me?

Come shopping with me!

Why don’t you stop smokig?

 

WHOSE?

Whose films do you like?

Whose music do you like?

Whose is it?

Whose book is it?

 

HOW

How do you like coffee?

How do you do that?

How do you make coffee?

How do you cook soup?

How can I help? / Can I help you? / Need help?

How can I find the hospital? = Where is the hospital?

 

How hot is it?

How big is it?

How far is it?

How expensive is it?

How much is it?

How many?

How many rooms has it got?

It has eight rooms.

How many children have you got?

 

SITUATUIONS

1. TRAVELLING TOGETHER

What’s you name?

Where do you go?

Where are you going?

Where do you live?

What’s your job?

Do you have enough room?

Do you smoke?

2. AT A CAFÉ

What would you like?

Coffee and water.

How much?

A glass.

Would you like milk or sugar?

Milk and sugar, please.

Anything else?

No, thanks.

Waiter! The bill, please!

3. MARKET PLACE

What would you like?

How much is that?

Bag? (Where is a bag?)

How many? / How many do you want?

A kilo.

Half a kilo.

A quarter of a kilo. = 250 gramms.

 

a couple

a dozen (=12)

one or two (1-2)

some

This much?

 

potion

piece

packet

bag

bottle

boksz

jar

can

 

4. HOTEL

What is your name?

I would like to ask for my key.

Door seventeen. = Room 17.

 

5. ON A HOT BUS

Excuse me!

It is hot in here!

Please, turn on the air-conditioning.

Please, switch on the air-conditioning.

 

6. LOOKING FOR A POST OFFICE

Excuse me. Where is a post? I need a post. (=Is there a post near here?)

There is a post near here.

Where is it?

Where is it on the map?

Show it on the map!

straight on

Go straight here to the second corner, then turn right and the post is at the first corner.

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: angol angol tananyag példamondatok alapfok tanfolyam tananyag

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://bsnyelvtanfolyam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr37122707

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása