Brain Storming nyelvtanulási segédletei

BRAIN STORMING három évtizedes nyelvoktatási és fordítói tapasztalata és gyakorlata által kiérlelt módszerek és segédletek tárháza.

Bejegyzések

Friss topikok

Címkék

Címkefelhő

1000 angol példamondat kezdőknek, 60 nyelvtani- és mondatszerkezettel

2013.03.22. 12:40 aforizmágus

-1-

  1. I play football.
  2. I watch TV.
  3. I read books.
  4. I eat cheese.
  5. I play basketball.
  6. I drink Cola.
  7. I learn English.
  8. I go to school.
  9. I live in a house.
  10. I clean my room.
  11. I put sugar in my tea.
  12. I go shopping.
  13. I dream every night.
  14. I talk to my friend.
  15. I sing in the bathroom.
  16. I wake up at seven.
  17. I forget names.
  18. I pay at shops.
  19. I use my toothbrush after eating.

-2-

  1. I don't play football.
  2. I don't run with my friend.
  3. I don't drink Cola.
  4. I don't eat pizza.
  5. I don't speak English.
  6. I don't learn German.
  7. I don't ride.
  8. I don't lend.
  9. I don't light a candle.
  10. I don't write a letter.
  11. I don't lose.
  12. I don't put the books on the shelf.
  13. I don't rise at night.
  14. I don't say anything.
  15. I don't shut the door.
  16. I don't shoot a bird.
  17. I don't make a cake.
  18. I don't pay.

-3-

  1. Do you play football?
  2. Do you read a book?
  3. Do you run with your friend?
  4. Do you drink Cola?
  5. Do you eat pizza?
  6. Do you speak English?
  7. Do you learn German?
  8. Do you ride?
  9. Do you lend?
  10. Do you light the candle?
  11. Do you write a letter?
  12. Do you lose?
  13. Do you put the books on the shelf?
  14. Do you rise at 9?
  15. Do you say anything?
  16. Do you shut the door?
  17. Do you shoot a bird?
  18. Do you make a cake?
  19. Do you pay?

-4-

  1. I can play football.
  2. I can read.
  3. I can run.
  4. I can swim.
  5. I can ride.
  6. I can play basketball.
  7. I can talk.
  8. I can sleep.
  9. I can dream.
  10. I can help Peter.
  11. I can kick the ball.
  12. I can listen to you.
  13. I can dance.
  14. I can hear something.
  15. I can write.
  16. I can go on holiday.
  17. I can play football with Andris.
  18. I can drink Cola.
  19. I can eat macaroni.

-5-

  1. I can't play football.
  2. I can't see a bird.
  3. I can't drink Cola.
  4. I can't eat pizza.
  5. I can't ride.
  6. I can't steal.
  7. I can't read a book.
  8. I can't write.
  9. I can't dance.
  10. I can't listen to music.
  11. I can't play basketball.
  12. I can't buy a shoe.
  13. I can't sleep.
  14. I can't sell.
  15. I can't tell anything about football.
  16. I can't cook.
  17. I can't play table tennis.
  18. I can't play tennis.
  19. I can't phone my friend.

-6-

  1. Can you play football?
  2. Can you read?
  3. Can you run?
  4. Can you sleep?
  5. Can you dream?
  6. Can you watch TV?
  7. Can you eat?
  8. Can you drink?
  9. Can you write a letter?
  10. Can you ride?
  11. Can you swim?
  12. Can you play baseball?
  13. Can you kick?
  14. Can you cook?
  15. Can you dance?
  16. Can you learn?
  17. Can you listen to music?
  18. Can you steal?
  19. Can you play table tennis?

-7-

  1. I like playing football.
  2. I like writing.
  3. I like talking.
  4. I like swimming.
  5. I like running.
  6. I like cooking.
  7. I like watching Tv.
  8. I like learning.
  9. I like eating.
  10. I like drinking.
  11. I like reading.
  12. I like riding.
  13. I like dreaming.
  14. I like dancing.
  15. I like stealing.
  16. I like listening to music.
  17. I like playing table tennis.
  18. I like playing tennis.

-8-

  1. I don't like cooking lunch.
  2. I don't like writing a letter.
  3. I don't like dancing.
  4. I don't like learning English.
  5. I don't like sleeping.
  6. I don't like reading a book.
  7. I don't like eating a pizza.
  8. I don't like drinking a Cola.
  9. I don't like dreaming.
  10. I don't like running.
  11. I don't like swimming.
  12. I don't like watching TV.
  13. I don't like dancing.
  14. I don't like listening to music.
  15. I don't like stealing.
  16. I don't like riding.
  17. I don't like playing table tennis.
  18. I don't like playing tennis.

-9-

  1. Do you like playing football?
  2. Do you like eating snales?
  3. Do you like sleeping under water?
  4. Do you like travelling by car?
  5. Do you like learning English?
  6. Do you like going to school?
  7. Do you like listening to fired guns?
  8. Do you like running on fire?
  9. Do you like chasing flies?
  10. Do you like killing ants?
  11. Do you like falling without a parachute?
  12. Do you like watching Tv on a falling plane?
  13. Do you like speaking to a wild lion?
  14. Do you like waking up and getting up very quickly?

-10-

  1. I'd like a ball.
  2. I'd like a bicycle.
  3. I'd like a zoo.
  4. I'd like a nurse.
  5. I'd like a clown.
  6. I'd like a bottle of wine.
  7. I'd like a football.
  8. I'd like a film.
  9. I'd like a match.
  10. I'd like an onion.
  11. I'd like a ship.
  12. I'd like a fruit.
  13. I'd like a chocolate Easter bunny.
  14. I'd like a sofa.
  15. I'd like a watch.
  16. I'd like a yoghurt.
  17. I'd like a customer.
  18. I'd like a Xmas present.
  19. I'd like a cabbage.

-11-

  1. I wouldn't like a table.
  2. I wouldn't like a book.
  3. I wouldn't like a chair.
  4. I wouldn't like a nurse.
  5. I wouldn't like a glass.
  6. I wouldn't like a computer.
  7. I wouldn't like a ball.
  8. I wouldn't like a gun.
  9. I wouldn't like a cat.
  10. I wouldn't like a dog.
  11. I wouldn't like a uniform.
  12. I wouldn't like a dictionary.
  13. I wouldn't like a pen.
  14. I wouldn't like a pencil.
  15. I wouldn't like a ruller.
  16. I wouldn't like a rubber.
  17. I wouldn't like a key.
  18. I wouldn't like a Tv.
  19. I wouldn't like a Dvd.

-12-

  1. Would you like a kick?
  2. Would you like a book?
  3. Would you like a chair?
  4. Would you like a table?
  5. Would you like a radio?
  6. Would you like a Tv?
  7. Would you like a bedroom?
  8. Would you like a ball?
  9. Would you like a dog?
  10. Would you like a cat?
  11. Would you like a bike?
  12. Would you like a Dvd?
  13. Would you like a computer?
  14. Would you like a brush?
  15. Would you like a woman?
  16. Would you like a kitchen?
  17. Would you like a telephone?
  18. Would you like a house?
  19. Would you like a bed?

-13-

  1. I'd like to read.
  2. I'd like to see a film.
  3. I'd like to sleep.
  4. I'd like to eat.
  5. I'd like to run.
  6. I'd like to drink.
  7. I'd like to dance.
  8. I'd like to ride.
  9. I'd like to watch Tv.
  10. I'd like to learn English.
  11. I'd like to speak.
  12. I'd like to write a letter.
  13. I'd like to swim.
  14. I'd like to steal.
  15. I'd like to listen to music.
  16. I'd like to talk.
  17. I'd like to buy a shoe.
  18. I'd like to cook a lunch.

-14-

  1. I wouldn't like to run.
  2. I wouldn't like to laugh.
  3. I wouldn't like to drink.
  4. I wouldn't like to eat.
  5. I wouldn't like to read.
  6. I wouldn't like to write.
  7. I wouldn't like to ride.
  8. I wouldn't like to see you.
  9. I wouldn't like to talk.
  10. I wouldn't like to have a bath.
  11. I wouldn't like to sleep.
  12. I wouldn't like to dream.
  13. I wouldn't like to learn.
  14. I wouldn't like to listen to music.
  15. I wouldn't like to draw.
  16. I wouldn't like to dance.
  17. I wouldn't like to drive.
  18. I wouldn't like to watch TV.

-15-

  1. Would you like to play basketball?
  2. Would you like to play football?
  3. Would you like to watch TV?
  4. Would you like to read?
  5. Would you like to run?
  6. Would you like to sleep?
  7. Would you like to eat?
  8. Would you like to drink?
  9. Would you like to learn English?
  10. Would you like to dance?
  11. Would you like to listen to music?
  12. Would you like to eat chocolate?
  13. Would you like to draw a picture?
  14. Would you like to travel?
  15. Would you like to buy my book?

-16-

  1. I played football.
  2. I besought.
  3. I bade you to eat bread with sour cherry.
  4. I bled.
  5. I blew my nose.
  6. I swept the dust.
  7. I stole a pair of shoes.
  8. I spreng.
  9. I spoke to my friend.
  10. I shot a bird.
  11. I rode.
  12. I sang a song.
  13. I saw a car.
  14. I rose.
  15. I cast a pebble.
  16. I crept.
  17. I hid a book.
  18. I bought a cap.

-17-

  1. I didn't eat pizza.
  2. I didn't drink Cola.
  3. I didn't run.
  4. I didn't dream.
  5. I didn't talk to my friend.
  6. I didn't walk slowly.
  7. I didn't sleep at 7.
  8. I didn't play basketball.
  9. I didn't clean my shoes.
  10. I didn't cry.
  11. I didn't kick a ball.
  12. I didn't write a letter.
  13. I didn't learn English.
  14. I didn't sleep much.
  15. I didn't smoke.
  16. I didn't read this book.
  17. I didn't do exercises.
  18. I didn't have dinner.

-18-

  1. Did you play football?
  2. Did you sleep deeply?
  3. Did you learn to read?
  4. Did you read my book?
  5. Did you write a letter to the USA?
  6. Did you hear your sister?
  7. Did you learn English?
  8. Did you read Bible?
  9. Did you get a present for your birthday?
  10. Did you eat chocolate?
  11. Did you swim in the sea?
  12. Did you see your friend?
  13. Did you clean your teeth?
  14. Did you come home late?
  15. Did you sleep well?
  16. Did you have a sunbath?
  17. Did you have a postcard?

-19-

  1. I was at school yesterday.
  2. I was at the market place yesterday.
  3. I was in the kitchen in the morning.
  4. I was on the football last night.
  5. I was in the garden at six.
  6. I was at the airport on Monday.
  7. I was at the station on Saturday.
  8. I was in Szeged at five.
  9. I was in Berlin in summer.
  10. I was in my room just now.
  11. I was in our car last week.
  12. I was under water in the river.
  13. I was in a box at the party.
  14. I was in the living room just now.
  15. I was in the house when he came.
  16. I was in the tub when she called me.
  17. I was in the garage when it rained.
  18. I was in the bookshop at 7.
  19. I was in bed at 6.

-20-

  1. I wasn't at school yesterday.
  2. I wasn't in the kitchen on Tuesday.
  3. I wasn't in the garage yesterday.
  4. I wasn't at the market place today.
  5. I wasn't at the shop at 6.
  6. I wasn't at the airport yesterday evening.
  7. I wasn't at home on Thursday.
  8. I wasn't in the garden at 1.
  9. I wasn't in bed in the morning.
  10. I wasn't on the football field on Saturday.
  11. I wasn't on Mount Everest today.
  12. I wasn't at the party at 9.
  13. I wasn't at the railway stop on wednesday.
  14. I wasn't on the motorway on Sunday.
  15. I wasn't there then.

-21-

  1. Were you in the garden yesterday?
  2. Were you at school yesterday?
  3. Were you at the station yesterday?
  4. Were you at the airport yesterday?
  5. Were you at the football field yesterday?
  6. Were you in the kitchen yesterday?
  7. Were you in the bathroom yesterday?
  8. Were you at the library yesterday?
  9. Were you at the square yesterday?
  10. Were you at the cinema yesterday?
  11. Were you at the corner yesterday?
  12. Were you in the living-room yesterday?
  13. Were you at the shop yesterday?
  14. Were you in the class yesterday?
  15. Were you in the garage yesterday?
  16. Were you at the hospital last week?
  17. Were you at the river yesterday?
  18. Were you in the mountains yesterday?
  19. Were you at the mine yesterday?

-22-

  1. I have a football.
  2. I have a pen.
  3. I have a lot of medals.
  4. I have a big dog.
  5. I have a pencil case.
  6. I have a big rubber.
  7. I have a small watch.
  8. I have a poster.
  9. I have a brother.
  10. I have a newspaper.
  11. I have a cap.
  12. I have a lot of books.
  13. I have a small map.
  14. I have a heavy desk.
  15. I have a light cat.
  16. I have a big car.
  17. I have a ruler.
  18. I have a strong father.
  19. I have a beautiful mother.

-23-

  1. I don't have a football.
  2. I don't have a book.
  3. I don't have a dictionary.
  4. I don't have a table.
  5. I don't have a lorry.
  6. I don't have a boat.
  7. I don't have a lamp.
  8. I don't have a basketball.
  9. I don't have a newspaper.
  10. I don't have a bed.
  11. I don't have a room.
  12. I don't have a dog.
  13. I don't have a cat.
  14. I don't have a car.
  15. I don't have a radio.
  16. I don't have a TV.
  17. I don't have a bike.
  18. I don't have a chair.
  19. I don't have a glass.
  20. I don't have a skateboard.

-24-

  1. Do you have a football?
  2. Do you have a skunk?
  3. Do you have a car?
  4. Do you have a cat?
  5. Do you have a dog?
  6. Do you have a table?
  7. Do you have a chair?
  8. Do you have a lamp?
  9. Do you have a poster?
  10. Do you have a pen?
  11. Do you have a pencil?
  12. Do you have a rubber?
  13. Do you have a ruler?
  14. Do you have a dictionary?
  15. Do you have a book?
  16. Do you have a shoe?
  17. Do you have a basketball?
  18. Do you have a TV?
  19. Do you have a DVD?

-25-

  1. I will play football.
  2. I will watch tv at eight.
  3. I will go to bed at 9.
  4. I will have dinner at 7.
  5. I will read in bed tonight.
  6. I will have a bath at 9.
  7. I will do my homework next day.
  8. I will travel in summer.
  9. I will play.
  10. I will come.
  11. I will look for a wheel.
  12. I will mix a coffee.
  13. I will see a plane.
  14. I will live in the USA.
  15. I will invite a friend.
  16. I will win.
  17. I will kill a man.
  18. I will say a number.
  19. I will have fun.

-26-

  1. I won't play football.
  2. I won't read.
  3. I won't swim.
  4. I won't run.
  5. I won't ride.
  6. I won't play basketball.
  7. I won't talk.
  8. I won't sleep.
  9. I won't dream.
  10. I won't help Peter.
  11. I won't write.
  12. I won't listen to you.
  13. I won't dance.
  14. I won't hear anything.
  15. I won't go on holiday.
  16. I won't play football with Andris.
  17. I won't drink Cola.
  18. I won't eat macaroni.
  19. I won't listen to the radio.

-27-

  1. Will you eat pizza?
  2. Will you play football?
  3. Will you read a book?
  4. Will you run?
  5. Will you swim?
  6. Will you ride?
  7. Will you sleep?
  8. Will you listen to music?
  9. Will you dream?
  10. Will you dance?
  11. Will you write?
  12. Will you jump from a mountain?
  13. Will you clean?
  14. Will you kill a cat?
  15. Will you drive a car?
  16. Will you bake a cake?
  17. Will you clean your teeth?
  18. Will you buy something?
  19. Will you sell it?

-28-

  1. What do you play?
  2. What do you read?
  3. What do you drink?
  4. What do you dream?
  5. What do you eat?
  6. What do you see?
  7. What do you wash up?
  8. What do you sing?
  9. What do you listen to?
  10. What do you buy?
  11. What do you carry?
  12. What do you learn?
  13. What do you draw?
  14. What do you know?
  15. What do you paint?
  16. What do you iron?
  17. What do you blow?
  18. What do you rake?
  19. What do you order?

-29-

  1. When do you play?
  2. When do you wake up?
  3. When do you get up?
  4. When do you go to the bathroom?
  5. When do you get dressed?
  6. When do you have breakfast?
  7. When do you clean your teeth?
  8. When do you go to school?
  9. When do you eat your elevenses?
  10. When do you have a break?
  11. When do you go home?
  12. When do you have lunch?
  13. When do you go to play?
  14. When do you come home?
  15. When do you learn?
  16. When do you watch TV?
  17. When do you have dinner?
  18. When do you have a bath?
  19. When do you go to bed?

-30-

  1. How do you play?
  2. How do you sleep?
  3. How do you draw?
  4. How do you see?
  5. How do you run?
  6. How do you drink?
  7. How do you write?
  8. How do you pay?
  9. How do you buy?
  10. How do you speak?
  11. How do you cook lunch?
  12. How do you get dressed?
  13. How do you swim?
  14. How do you kick?
  15. How do you learn English?
  16. How do you watch the TV?
  17. How do you use your PC?
  18. How do you go to school?
  19. How do you drive your car?

-31-

  1. Why do you play?
  2. Why do you eat macaroni?
  3. Why do you drink Cola?
  4. Why do you dream about a duck?
  5. Why do you learn English?
  6. Why do you read a book?
  7. Why do you talk to my friend?
  8. Why do you play basketball?
  9. Why do you sit on this chair?
  10. Why do you write a letter?
  11. Why do you have your hair cut?
  12. Why do you have a beard?
  13. Why do you talk to your friends?
  14. Why do you sing loudly?
  15. Why do you dance fast?
  16. Why do you drive a car?
  17. Why do you like animals?
  18. Why do you learn to drive?
  19. Why do you clean your teeth?

-32-

  1. Where do you play?
  2. Where do you sleep?
  3. Where do you learn?
  4. Where do you have a bath?
  5. Where do you drink?
  6. Where do you read?
  7. Where do you win?
  8. Where do you eat?
  9. Where do you play football?
  10. Where do you pay?
  11. Where do you buy things?
  12. Where do you say good night?
  13. Where do you live?
  14. Where do you write?
  15. Where do you throw it?
  16. Where do you kill?
  17. Where do you run?
  18. Where do you dream?
  19. Where do you kick the ball?

-33-

  1. Which football player do you like?
  2. Which basketball player do you like?
  3. Which boy do you like?
  4. Which planet do you like?
  5. Which colour do you like?
  6. Which season do you like?
  7. Which chair do you like?
  8. Which table do you like?
  9. Which TV do you like?
  10. Which room do you like?
  11. Which lamp do you like?
  12. Which girl do you like?
  13. Which bed do you like?
  14. Which DVD do you like?
  15. Which ball do you like?
  16. Which pen do you like?
  17. Which pencil do you like?
  18. Which ruler do you like?

-34-

  1. Who reads a book?
  2. Who dreams?
  3. Who drinks a Cola?
  4. Who eats a pizza?
  5. Who washes up the dishes?
  6. Who sees a bird?
  7. Who wins a copy-book?
  8. Who writes a letter?
  9. Who cooks the lunch?
  10. Who likes chocolate?
  11. Who looks at the clouds?
  12. Who learns English?
  13. Who watches television?
  14. Who buys bread?
  15. Who meets you?
  16. Who feeds the dog?
  17. Who kills the lion?
  18. Who swims in the water?

-35-

  1. Whose football do you play with?
  2. Whose pencil do you write with?
  3. Whose pen do you write with?
  4. Whose rubber do you erase with?
  5. Whose ruler do you use?
  6. Whose basketball do you play with?
  7. Whose book do you learn from?
  8. Whose dictionary do you use?
  9. Whose glass do you drink from?
  10. Whose tv do you watch?
  11. Whose DVD do you watch?
  12. Whose room do you use?
  13. Whose bed do you sleep on?
  14. Whose recorder do you listen to?
  15. Whose car do you drive?
  16. Whose bike do you ride?
  17. Whose chair do you sit on?
  18. Whose computer do you use?
  19. Whose cap do you use?

-36-

  1. I must play football tomorrow.
  2. I must read a book tomorrow.
  3. I must eat a pizza tomorrow.
  4. I must drink Cola tomorrow.
  5. I must dream with a dog tomorrow.
  6. I must win a medal tomorrow.
  7. I must buy a shoe tomorrow.
  8. I must learn English tomorrow.
  9. I must cook dinner tomorrow.
  10. I must write a letter tomorrow.
  11. I must pay a car tomorrow.
  12. I must listen to music tomorrow.
  13. I must dance tomorrow.
  14. I must paint a picture tomorrow.
  15. I must draw tomorrow.
  16. I must sing tomorrow.
  17. I must wash up tomorrow.
  18. I must drive a car tomorrow.

-37-

  1. I mustn't play football with you.
  2. I mustn't read under water.
  3. I mustn't ride on our dog.
  4. I mustn't sleep on the floor.
  5. I mustn't watch tv after midnight.
  6. I mustn't write a letter at school.
  7. I mustn't eat in the evening.
  8. I mustn't drink alcohol.
  9. I mustn't cook at home.
  10. I mustn't run in the school.
  11. I mustn't see a horse on Monday.
  12. I mustn't speak Chinese.
  13. I mustn't drive a car in Spain.

-38-

  1. Must I play football?
  2. Must I learn?
  3. Must I cook?
  4. Must I read?
  5. Must I ride?
  6. Must I watch Tv?
  7. Must I learn English?
  8. Must I play basketball?
  9. Must I run?
  10. Must I sing?
  11. Must I write?
  12. Must I draw a picture?
  13. Must I walk?
  14. Must I buy a present?
  15. Must I sell?
  16. Must I drive a car?
  17. Must I count?
  18. Must I fly?
  19. Must I play with the computer?
  20. Must I dance?

-39-

  1. I am playing football now.
  2. I am reading a book now.
  3. I am running now.
  4. I am eating pizza now.
  5. I am drinking Cola now.
  6. I am riding now.
  7. I am speaking English now.
  8. I am living here now.
  9. I am waiting now.
  10. I am sleeping now.
  11. I am dreaming now.
  12. I am thinking now.
  13. I am writing now.
  14. I am walking now.
  15. I am playing basketball now.
  16. I am cooking now.
  17. I am cleaning now.

-40-

  1. I'm not playing football now.
  2. I'm not reading a book now.
  3. I'm not running now.
  4. I'm not drinking Cola now.
  5. I'm not eating pizza now.
  6. I'm not cleaning the window now.
  7. I'm not driving a car now.
  8. I'm not dreaming about something now.
  9. I'm not sleeping now.
  10. I'm not buying shoes now.
  11. I'm not writing a letter now.
  12. I'm not thinking of a glass now.
  13. I'm not getting dressed now.
  14. I'm not living in a big house now.
  15. I'm not drawing a picture now.
  16. I'm not looking at the ceiling now.

-41-

  1. Are you playing football now?
  2. Are you reading a book now?
  3. Are you riding a horse now?
  4. Are you eating pizza now?
  5. Are you sleeping now?
  6. Are you writing a letter now?
  7. Are you cooking suop now?
  8. Are you looking at a cow now?
  9. Are you singing a song now?
  10. Are you dancing now?
  11. Are you playing basketball now?
  12. Are you running now?
  13. Are you dreaming now?
  14. Are you learning English now?
  15. Are you peeling a carrot now?
  16. Are you drawing a picture now?
  17. Are you painting a house now?

-42-

  1. I'm going to play football.
  2. I'm going to play basketball.
  3. I'm going to read a book.
  4. I'm going to ride a horse.
  5. I'm going to eat pizza.
  6. I'm going to sleep.
  7. I'm going to work.
  8. I'm going to drive a car.
  9. I'm going to cook supper.
  10. I'm going to run.
  11. I'm going to speak.
  12. I'm going to write.
  13. I'm going to learn English.
  14. I'm going to swim.
  15. I'm going to listen to music.
  16. I'm going to get up.
  17. I'm going to remember.
  18. I'm going to dance.
  19. I'm going to dream about a car.
  20. I'm going to look at a cow.

-43-

  1. I'm not going to read a book.
  2. I'm not going to write a letter.
  3. I'm not going to sleep in my bed.
  4. I'm not going to run.
  5. I'm not going to swim in my pool.
  6. I'm not going to play basketball.
  7. I'm not going to see a bird.
  8. I'm not going to drink Cola.
  9. I'm not going to eat pizza.
  10. I'm not going to dream in my bed.
  11. I'm not going to wear my T-shirt.
  12. I'm not going to shear the grass.
  13. I'm not going to sit on my chair.
  14. I'm not going to knit a pullover.
  15. I'm not going to ride on my horse.
  16. I'm not going to light a candle.
  17. I'm not going to shit.

-44-

  1. Are you going to play football?
  2. Are you going to read a book?
  3. Are you going to ride a horse?
  4. Are you going to sleep?
  5. Are you going to cook lunch?
  6. Are you going to learn English?
  7. Are you going to dance?
  8. Are you going to run?
  9. Are you going to play basketball?
  10. Are you going to write a letter?
  11. Are you going to cook dinner?
  12. Are you going to watch Tv?
  13. Are you going to look at a cow?
  14. Are you going to get up early?
  15. Are you going to have a holiday?
  16. Are you going to eat pizza?
  17. Are you going to drink Cola?
  18. Are you going to play water polo?
  19. Are you going to swim?

-45-

  1. It's going to rain.
  2. I'm going to eat.
  3. You're going to sleep.
  4. He's going to dance.
  5. She's going to learn.
  6. It's going to snow.
  7. We're going to have a holiday.
  8. They're going to play football.
  9. It's going to ride.
  10. I'm going to run.
  11. You're going to cook lunch.
  12. He's going to read a book.
  13. She's going to learn English.
  14. It's going to be windy.
  15. We're going to play basketball.
  16. They're going to write a letter.
  17. It's going to be dark.
  18. I'm going to get up early.
  19. You're going to watch Tv.
  20. He's going to break his neck.

-46-

  1. It isn't going to rain.
  2. I'm not going to eat.
  3. You aren't going to sleep.
  4. He isn't going to dance.
  5. She isn't going to learn.
  6. It isn't going to snow.
  7. We aren't going to have a holiday.
  8. They aren't going to play football.
  9. It isn't going to ride.
  10. I'm not going to run.
  11. You aren't going to cook lunch.
  12. He isn't going to read a book.
  13. She isn't going to learn English.
  14. It isn't going to be windy.
  15. We aren't going to play basketball.
  16. They aren't going to write a letter.
  17. It isn't going to be dark.
  18. I'm not going to get up early.
  19. You aren't going to watch Tv.
  20. He isn't going to break his neck.

-47-

  1. Is it going to rain?
  2. Am I going to sleep?
  3. Are you going to read a magazine?
  4. Is he going to play water polo?
  5. Is she going to cook lunch?
  6. Is it going to work?
  7. Are we going to read a book?
  8. Are they going to play football?
  9. Are you going to watch Tv?
  10. Is he going to write?
  11. Is she going to sit down?
  12. Are they going to play with the dog?
  13. Are you going to have a bath?
  14. Is he going to ride a horse?
  15. Is she going to run?
  16. Are they going to blow their noses?
  17. Are you going to learn English?
  18. Are you going to listen to the radio?
  19. Are you going to visit me?
  20. Are you going to kill somebody?

-48-

  1. I was playing football when it started to rain.
  2. I was eating maccaroni when it started to rain.
  3. You were reading a book when it started to rain.
  4. He was watching a film when it started to rain.
  5. She was sleeping in the garden when it started to rain.
  6. We were learning English when it started to rain.
  7. They were running in the park when it started to rain.
  8. I was coming home when it started to rain.
  9. I was feeding the dog when it started to rain.
  10. I was in my room and I was learning when it started to rain.

-49-

  1. Were you playing football when it started to rain?
  2. Were you reading a book when it started to rain?
  3. Were you learning English when it started to rain?
  4. Were you cooking lunch when it started to rain?
  5. Were you eating pizza when it started to rain?
  6. Were you watching Tv when it started to rain?
  7. Were you running when it started to rain?
  8. Were you playing basketball when it started to rain?
  9. Were you sleeping in the garden when it started to rain?

-50-

  1. I wasn't playing football when it started to rain.
  2. I wasn't reading a book when it started to rain.
  3. I wasn't cooking lunch when it started to rain.
  4. I wasn't playing basketball when it started to rain.
  5. I wasn't learning English when it started to rain.
  6. I wasn't sleeping in the morning when it started to rain.
  7. I wasn't playing water polo when it started to rain.
  8. I wasn't watching Tv in the morning when it started to rain.
  9. I wasn't writing a letter when it started to rain.
  10. I wasn't drawing a picture when it started to rain.

-51-

  1. If I play football I will be tired.
  2. If I learn a lot I will be clever.
  3. If I practise football I will be able.
  4. If I don't go to bed early I will be sleepy in the morning.
  5. If I sit a lot I will be bored.
  6. If I sleep a lot I will be fit.
  7. If I read a lot I will be well-read.
  8. If I eat a lot I will be fat.
  9. If I cook a lot I will be a cook.
  10. If I draw a lot I will be an artist.
  11. If I eat carrot I will be healthy.
  12. If I write a lot I will be a good writer.
  13. If I eat vitamin I will be healthy.
  14. If I can speak German I will be able to go to Germany.

-52-

  1. If I don't play football, I will learn.
  2. If I don't read a book, I will write a letter.
  3. If I don't eat a pizza, I will drink a Cola.
  4. If I don't dream about a horse, I will sleep.
  5. If I don't learn English, I will draw a picture.
  6. If I don't cook lunch, I will play water polo.
  7. If I don't watch tv, I will play handball.
  8. If I don't play basketball, I will  play cricket.
  9. If I don't run, I will eat macaroni.
  10. If I don't feed the dog, I will ride a horse.

-53-

  1. If I play football, I won't learn.
  2. If I read a newspaper, I won't write a letter.
  3. If I eat a hamburger, I won't drink Canada dry.
  4. If I dream of a horse, I won't sleep.
  5. If I learn Spanish, I won't draw a picture.
  6. If I cook lunch, I won't play water polo.
  7. If I play basketball, I won't play cricket.
  8. If I run, I won't eat a cake.
  9. If I feed the cat, I won't ride a horse.
  10. If I clean my teeth, I won't wash my face.

-54-

  1. If I play football, you will play, too.
  2. If I jump into the well, you will jump, too.
  3. If I read a book, you will read, too.
  4. If I sleep in the morning, you will sleep, too.
  5. If I play basketball, you will play, too.
  6. If I cook lunch in the evening, you will cook, too.
  7. If I dance in the afternoon, you will dance, too.
  8. If I watch Tv, you will watch, too.
  9. If I swim in the evening, you will swim, too.
  10. If I play cricket, you will play, too.

-55-

  1. If I don't play football, you will help me to learn.
  2. If I don't cook, you will eat nothing.
  3. If I don't see the film, you will tell the story to me.
  4. If I don't sleep, you will work tomorrow.
  5. If I don't write a letter, you will go there in vain.
  6. If I don't work, you will give him my money.
  7. If I don't eat a lot, you will eat my remains.
  8. If I don't drink alcohol, you will bring me some fruit juice.
  9. If I don't get up in time, you will go shopping.

-56-

  1. If I read a book, you won't watch Tv.
  2. If I play football, you won't play with me.
  3. If I cook lunch, you won't play basketball.
  4. If I dance a lot, you won't play with PSII.
  5. If I run in the morning, you won't sleep a lot.
  6. If I sleep in the morning, you won't watch Tv.
  7. If I play with PSI, you won't play with it.
  8. If I read a newspaper, you won't listen to the radio.
  9. If I play handball in the evening, you won't play water polo in the morning.
  10. If I swim a lot, you won't eat a lot.

-57-

  1. If I don't play football, you won't play, either.
  2. If I don't read a book, you won't read, either.
  3. If I don't sleep a lot, you won't sleep, either.
  4. If I don't watch Tv a lot, you won't watch TV, either.
  5. If I don't play water polo, you won't play, either.
  6. If I don't dance a lot, you won't dance, either.
  7. If I don't play with PS1, you won't play, either.
  8. If I don't play handball, you won't play, either.
  9. If I don't listen to the radio, you won't listen to it, either.
  10. If I don't run a lot, you won't run, either.

-58-

  1. If I don't play football, I won't be tired.
  2. If I don't read this book, I won't know the answer.
  3. If I don't cook lunch, I won't be late.
  4. If I don't learn, I won't now know the answer.
  5. If I don't go to school, I won't know the homework.
  6. If I don't make my bed, I won't go playing football.
  7. If I don't play water polo, I won't be wet.
  8. If I don't write a letter, I won't post it.
  9. If I don't learn English, I won't speak English.
  10. If I don't play football, I won't meet my friends.

-59-

  1. I played football yesterday.
  2. I wrote a letter yesterday.
  3. I ate pizza yesterday.
  4. I bore a child yesterday.
  5. I bound a cap yesterday.
  6. I bled yesterday.
  7. I blew my nose yesterday.
  8. I dug yesterday.
  9. I beat a cat yesterday.
  10. I cut bread yesterday.
  11. I bought a pair of shoes yesterday.
  12. I cast a picture yesterday.
  13. I dwelt in New York last year.
  14. I burnt a letter yesterday.
  15. I flew yesterday.
  16. I fought in the war in '45.
  17. I drank Cola yesterday.

-60-

  1. I didn't play football yesterday.
  2. I didn't play handball yesterday.
  3. I didn't read a book yesterday.
  4. I didn't ride a horse yesterday.
  5. I didn't sleep yesterday.
  6. I didn't drink yesterday.
  7. I didn't eat yesterday.
  8. I didn't dream yesterday.
  9. I didn't draw a picture yesterday.
  10. I didn't cook lunch yesterday.
  11. I didn't look at a dog yesterday.
  12. I didn't swim yesterday.
  13. I didn't play basketball yesterday.
  14. I didn't play water polo yesterday.
  15. I didn't watch Tv yesterday.
  16. I didn't write a letter yesterday.
  17. I didn't run yesterday.
  18. I didn't dance yesterday.

komment

Címkék: angol nyelvtan angol tananyag példamondatok alapfok szókincsfejlesztés gyakorló szöveg sorozatgyakorlás

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://bsnyelvtanfolyam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr155162443

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

süti beállítások módosítása