Brain Storming nyelvtanulási segédletei

BRAIN STORMING három évtizedes nyelvoktatási és fordítói tapasztalata és gyakorlata által kiérlelt módszerek és segédletek tárháza.

Bejegyzések

Friss topikok

Címkék

Címkefelhő

190 alapfokú angol személyes kérdés és válasz, a BS-féle GPSV-alapmódszerrel

2012.09.27. 13:43 aforizmágus

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-X9QVRItGZoQ/UFaGmkamt8I/AAAAAAAADdI/dbzGS7-mSh4/s1600/QA.jpg

  1. What's your name? - My name is K. Á.
  2. Where do yo live? - I live in HMVH.
  3. What's your address? - My adress is 90 Pram street.
  4. How old are you? - I'm twelve years old.
  5. When were you born? - I was born in 1989.
  6. When is your birthday? - My birthday is on the twelve of April.
  7. How big is your family? - There are four people in my family.
  8. Who are in your family? - My father, my mother, my brother and me.
  9. How old is your brother? - He is twelve.

10.What is your brother's first name? - My brother's first name is Krisztián.

11.What's your favourite food? - My favourite food is pizza.

12.What's your favourite animal? - My favourite animal is the gorilla.

13.What's your favourite day of the week? - My favourite day is Friday.

14.What's your favourite sport - My favourite sports are extrem sports and water polo.

15.What's your favourite book? - I've got two. One is 'Stanley, the lucky guy', the other is 'Count the stars'.

16.What's your favourite film? - The're 'By the winds' and 'Lock, Stock and two smoking barrels'.

17.What's your first name? - My first name is Ákos.

18.What's your family name? - My family name is Kállai.

19.What's your nickname? - People call me 'Eary' and 'Fatty'.

20.What is your best friend's first name? - I don't have a best friend but I have lots of friends.

21.Where is your school? - My school is in Deák street.

22.Where do you go to school? - I go to Szőnyi Benjamin Primary school.

23.Where were you born. - I was born in Yugoslavia.

24.Where do you go playing water polo? - I go to the local open-air bath.

25.Where do you usually go ice-skating in winter? - I go to Szeged.

26.Where do you go on holiday in summer? - Usually we go to Croatia and to Lake Balaton.

27.Where do you sit in your class? - I sit in the third row, next to Gyöngyi.

28.Do you have an own room? - Yes.

29.How big is your room? - I think it's too big.

30.How many square metres is it? - I don't know exactly. It's about four metres by five metres (4mx5m). It's about twenty(20) square metres.

31.How tall are you? - I'm about one hundred and sixty(160) centimetres tall.

32.How many classmates do you have? - I have fifteen(15) classmates.

33.How strong are you? - I don't know.

34.How long can you swim? - About half an hour.

35.How many books do you have? - I don't know exactly but about sixty(60).

36.When do you usually get up? - At about 7:15 (seven, fifteen) / quarter past seven.

37.When do you usually have breakfast? - At school, at 9:50(nine, fifty) / 10 to 10 (ten to ten).

38.When do you go to bed? - At about 11(eleven).

39.When do you go playing water polo? - On Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.

40.When do you usually learn? - In the evening, from 6 to 8.

41.When do you listen to music? - Every day, after school.

42.Who is your favourite sportsman? - For example a Yugoslavian water polo player, Ciric, and Tyson, the boxer.

43.Who is your form teacher? - V.N.

44.Who is your favourite singer? - L.B., M.M. and S.D.

45.Who is your favourite teacher at school? - L.K.

46.Who is the headmaster at your school? - H.F.S.

47.Who is the most stupid in your class? - B.I.

48.Why do you learn English? - It will be useful later.

49.Why do you play water polo? - Because I like playing it and girls like polo players.

50.Why is the gorilla your favourite animal? - I don't really know. Perhaps because they are like people.

51.Why is pizza your favourite food? - Because it’s delicious.

52.Why do you like Friday? - Because it’s the school-week’s last day.

53.Which is your favourite subject? - Literature and history.

54.Which is your favourite dog of yours? - Now I don’t have one, but I had.

55.Which is your favourite scientific book of yours? - The one about D-day.

56.Which is your favourite TV channel? - MTV and HBO.

57.Whose is the biggest bedroom in your house? - It’s my mother and father’s.

58.Whose music do you like? - P.P., L.P.T.

59.Whose books do you like to read? - For example Louis Sachars and Jules Verne’s.

60.Whose style do you like to watch in water polo? - The style of Yugoslavian players and the Russian players.

61.Are you a clever student? - I think I am.

62.Are you brave? - Yes, I am brave.

63.Are you cowardly? - Yes, I am, sometimes.

64.Are you Hungarian? - Yes, I am Hungarian.

65.Are you week? - No, I think I am not.

66.Are you tall? - I am not tall, but I am not short, either. I think I am average height.

67.Are you fat? - Yes, I am, but I’m strong, too.

68.Are you a good brother? - Well, we rarely meet because he works a lot. I think we get on well with each other.

69.Are a good son? - I am good, but sometimes I am bad.

70.What’s your father’s name? - My father’s name is K.V.

71.Is he young? - No.

72.Is he old? - No.

73.Is he middle-aged? - Yes.

74.How old is he? How old is your father? - He is forty years old.

75.Is he tall? - About like you.

76.How many centimertes si he? - He is about 175 (one hundred and seventy-five) centimetres tall.

77.Is he fat? - No, he isn’t fat, but he has a little plus weight.

78.What does he do? - He is a trader.

79.Does he like it? - Yes, he likes it.

80.What is he by profession? - He is a meat packer technician.

81.What’s your mother’s name? - Her name is K.E.

82.What’s her maiden name? - Her maiden name is Cs.E.

83.How old is your mother? - She is thirty-six years old.

84.Is she tall? - No, she is short.

85.How many centimetres is she? - She is about one humdred and sixty-five (165) centimetres tall. She is a bit taller than me.

86.What colour is her hair? - Her hair is dark brown.

87.What colour are her eyes? - I don’t know.

88.What does she do? - She is a trader, too.

89.What does she sell? - She sells mushrooms.

90.Does she like it? - Yes, she likes it.

91.Does she have a hobby? - Yes.

92.What is her hobby? - She likes reading, going to the cinema and travelling.

93.Do you have a car? - Yes.

94.Is it a good car? - I don’t know.

95.What make is it? - We have three cars. A Golf, a Ford and a Peugeot.

96.Which is the best? - I like the Golf best.

97.Is a comfortable car? - Yes.

98.What is it like? - It looks small, but it's big inside. I don't like its colour. It's very quiet.

99.Where do you keep your cars? - In the yard and in the garage.

100.Do you have a bike? - Yes.

101.Can you ride a bike? - Of course.

102.How long have you able to ride a bike? - Since I was six or seven. / For five or six years.

103.Can you speak German? - No, I don't like German.

104.Can you ski? - No, unfortunately not.

105.Would you like to learn it? - Yes, I would. Probably we will go skiing this winter or next year.

106.Can you ride a horse? - Yes, I learnt it when I was ten.

107.Do you like horses? - Only Mustangs.

108.Do you make friends in your class? - I have some friends from class 7.

109.What do you know about your form teacher? - Nothing but that's enough.

110.Can you play chess? - Yes, I like playing chess, but unfortunately we haven't got a board at home.

111.What was the highest place where you have ever been to? – I was on the Eifel-Tower once.

112.What do you say when a friend comes to you first? – Welcome to our place!

113.How do you use your bell? – I press the ring button at the gate.

114.Can you draw? – Yes, I can, but not everything.

115.Can you count in English? – Yes, I can, but not many.

116.Can you whistle? – Yes, I can.

117.When do you wink? – Sometimes. When I want to show something to somebody. I never wink at girls.

118.Do you like climbing trees? – Yes.

119.Can you write in English? – Yes, I can but not everything.

120.Would you like to learn how to fly a plane? – No, I am not interested in it very much.

121.When do you get up early? – When I have to go to school. I don’t like getting up early.

122.Could you fill up your car? – I think I could, but I have never done it.

123.How often do you have stomach-ache? – Rarely.

124.What do you have to bring to our lessons? – Two copy-books and two cassettes.

125.How can you make a slice of bread? – I take the bread, I put it on the slice-machine, I press two buttons and I push the bread.

126.How often do you eat bread and butter? – I don’t like empty bread and butter, but I like it with salami, cheese and cold cuts. I eat it only when I wish it.

127.Do you put sugar into your tea? – Yes. Usually two or three tea-spoons.

128.What do you do at night? – I sleep.

129.What makes the biggest noise at your place? – The doorbell.

130.Do you believe in ghosts? – Yes.

131.Do you have a torch? – Yes, I do.

132.What is it like? – It’s good. It’s very good. It’s very large.

133.What do you say when you invite others to go somewhere? – Let’s go!

134.If you had an attic room, would you like to live upstairs? – No, I wouldn’t. I’d prefer to live in the cellar.

135.Do you usually stop at the traffic lights when they are red? – Not always.

136.What do you say when your friend gets frightened of your dogs? – I tell him: „Don’t be afraid, they are locked.”

137.What are you waiting for with excitement? – The autumn holiday.

138.Can you roller-skate? – Certainly.

139.How many times do you eat a day? What are these meals?– I usually eat four times a day. These meals are the breakfast, lunch, tea and supper.

140.What do you usually have for supper? – Some sandwiches.

141.Who does the cooking in your family? – My mother and my father.

142.Can you cook? – It depends on what.

143.What can you cook? – Bag-food.

144.Do you ever lay the table? – We usually don’t, only on special occasions.

145.Do you often go to restaurants? – Not too often, only at weekends perhaps.

146.On what occasions do you go to restaurants? – Just for fun.

147.How often do you go shopping? – Very rarely because we usually buy everything at weekends.

148.Do you ever write a letter? – Very rarely.

149.When did you last send a letter? – About half a year ago.

150.Who to? – To a girl, I think.

151.Did you get a reply? – No, I didn’t.

152.Are you on the phone? – Yes, I am.

153.Have you got an own phone? – Yes, I have.

154.How long have you had it? – I got it this yearn in 2001, three months ago. I have had it for three months.

155.How often do you use it? – When it is needed.

156.How often a week? – I don’t know, it’s changing. Sometimes every day, sometimes every week.

157.Do you usually receive calls or usually you are the one who calls? – It’s changing. Sometimes I call, sometimes I’m called.

158.When is it very useful? – When I need something very much.

159.Where were you born? – I was born in Zenta.

160.Are you married? – No.

161.What do you weigh? – I am about (sixty) kilos.

162.Where do you go to school? – I go to DAPG in Szeged.

163.What schools did you attend as a child? – I went to nursery school, to a primary school, to a grammar school.

164.Do you do well at school? – I haven’t had problems so far.

165.Which year are you in? – I am in my (7th) year.

166.Do you like your school? Why? Why not? – Yes. But the students and the teachers are a little strange.

167.Which subjects don’t you like? – I don’t like maths because it hasn’t got a funny atmosphere.

168.How do you get on with your classmates? – I get on well with my classmates.

169.What is the teacher-student relationship like in your school? – We like some teachers but not the all. We don’t know if our teachers like us.

170.How many lessons do you normally have a day? – We have seven lessons (but we have eight on Wednesday).

171.What is your form teacher like? – It is a man. He is not so tall. He is about thirty or more.

172.Do you like him? – He’s all right, I don’t hate him.

173.What does he teach you? – Maths and computer studies.

174.What do you do in English lessons? – We write words, sentences and we do the exercises in the book and the exercise book.

175.What do you do when you aren’t at school? – I either play handball or (go rollerskating or) learn.

176.What are your main fields of interests? – I am interested in secrets, sports and lots of things.

177.What kind of personality have you got? – I am not patient. I get angry easily.

178.What do you look like? – I am average height. I have a little overweight. I have short brown hair. I have blue eyes. I have a round face.

179.Whit sign of the Zodiac are you? – I am a Ram.

180.What does your favourite type of girl look like? – If she is very clever she doesn’t have to look so pretty/perfect, but if she isn’t very clever then she must be very pretty.

181.Who do you live with? – I live with my family.

182.How many brothers or sisters do you have? – I have one brother.

183.How many people are there in your family? – There are four people in my family.

184.How do you get on with your parents? – I get on very well with them.

185.What do you do together? – When there is a festival we have a family dinner.

186.Are your grandparents still alive? – Yes, they are. Only my father’s mother died.

187.How often do you see them? – Very rarely, because they live in another country. Last time I saw them in summer.

188.Do you have cousins, nephews on nieces, brother-in-laws or sister-in-laws? – I don’t have a brother-in-law, because I don’t have a sister. My brother isn’t married, so I don’t have a sister-in-law. I have an uncle and an aunt and two cousins: a nephew and a niece.

189.How often do you see your relatives? – I see them rarely because they live in another country.

190.What family occasions do you celebrate? – We celebrate birthdays, namedays and mothers’ days.

 

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: angol angol tananyag példamondatok alapfok gyakorló szöveg GPSV kérdés képzés

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://bsnyelvtanfolyam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr14806362

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása