Brain Storming nyelvtanulási segédletei

BRAIN STORMING három évtizedes nyelvoktatási és fordítói tapasztalata és gyakorlata által kiérlelt módszerek és segédletek tárháza.

Bejegyzések

Friss topikok

Címkék

Címkefelhő

STREAMLINE - DEPARTURES - 21-25 (angol-magyar-text&audio)

2015.09.23. 17:16 aforizmágus

-21-

Anne: Hello, Linda. Is Jack here?
Linda: No, he isn’t.
Anne: Is he working today?
Linda: No, he isn’t working today. He’s in the kitchen.
Anne: What’s he doing?
Linda: He’s cooking.
Anne: What are you doing?
Linda: I’m reading.

21.jpg

UNIT 21 audio

***

-22-

Thomas is a student. He is staying with the Taylor, an English family.Thomas: Hello, Mrs. Taylor. Can you help me? I’m doing my homework and I can’t understand this word.

Mrs. Taylor: Which one? Oh… that’s difficult. I can’t help you now… I’m watching something…

Thomas: Oh? What are you watching?

Mrs. Taylor: I’m watching a cowboy film.

Thomas: Can Mr. Taylor help me?

Mrs. Taylor: No, he can’t now, Thomas. He’s reading.

Thomas: What’s he reading?

Mrs. Taylor: He’s reading a magazine.

Thomas: What about Kate?

Mrs. Taylor: Oh, she can’t help you now… she’s phoning someone.

Thomas: Oh? Who’s she phoning?

Mrs. Taylor: She’s phoning her boyfriend… you’re asking a lot of questions tonight, Thomas!

Thomas: Am I?…Well, I’m practicing my English!

22.jpg

UNIT 22 audio

***

-23-

A: Would you like to come to a party?
B: Well, I’d like to… but when is it?
A: On Saturday evening.
B: What a pity! I’m busy on Saturday.
A: What are you doing?
B: I’m doing my homework.
A: Really!… Another time perhaps? Vậy à?…
B: Yes, thanks anyway.

C: Excuse me, is this seat free?
D: Yes, it is.
C: Is it O.K. if I sit here?
D: Yes, of course.
C: Err,… is that your newspaper?
D: Yes, it is.
C: May I borrow it for a minute, please?
D: Yes, certainly.

E: Good morning.
F: Good morning. Can I help you?
E: Yes, I’m looking for a book.
F: What’s the title?
E: Instant English. Have you got it?
F: Yes, we have.
E: How much is it?
F: 5£.
E: May I see it?
F: Of course, here you are.

23.jpg

UNIT 23 audio

***

-24-

… and now here’s Julia. Julia’s wearing a white cotton blouse, and a black nylon skirt. She’s wearing orange shoes, and she’s carrying an orange leather handbag. Thank you, Julia!

Now, Godfrey’s wearing dark-blue flared trousers and light-blue woollen jacket. He’s wearing a yellow terylene shirt and a red tie. Thank you, Godfrey!

24.jpg

UNIT 24 audio

***

-25-

Peter’s standing outside the cinema. He’s waiting for Lulu, his girlfriend, and he’s looking at his watch because she’s late. An old man’s coming out of the cinema.A young man’s going into the cinema.A boy’s running up the steps.A woman’s buying a ticket from the cashier.Some people are queueing outside the cinema.

Now Peter’s in the cinema with Lulu. He’s sitting between Lulu and a man with a moustache. A lady’s sitting in front of him. She wearing a large hat. Peter can’t see the film. A man’s sitting behind Peter. He’s smoking a pipe. Lulu’s unhappy because the smoke’s going into her eyes.

This is the scene from the film. In this scene, a beautiful young girl’s lying across the lines. She’s shouting “Help!” because the train’s coming along the lines. It’s very near. It’s coming round the bend now.

25.jpg

UNIT 25 audio

***

UNIT 21-25 audio (youtube)

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: angol angol tananyag listening alapfok streamline departures

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://bsnyelvtanfolyam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr357814052

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása