Brain Storming nyelvtanulási segédletei

BRAIN STORMING három évtizedes nyelvoktatási és fordítói tapasztalata és gyakorlata által kiérlelt módszerek és segédletek tárháza.

Bejegyzések

Friss topikok

Címkék

Címkefelhő

Easy sentences (2020.08.) (110)

2020.08.18. 16:12 aforizmágus

-1-

This is my room.

I have a big room.

Go home now.

I go to school every day.

He goes home when it's six o'clock.

You don't go too fast.

Will you go to the shop on Monday?

I live on the other side.

You like everybody.

He has your book.

Do you have other animals?

Do you have a red pen?

Did you have a cap?

I see a boy and a girl.

What is in your bag?

The dog is in the room.

-2-

 When do you work?

I don't work.

He works a lot.

She doesn't work at home.

It works well.

We work together.

They don't work when they are hungry.

Will you work on Sunday?

Sunday is after Saturday.

Sunday is the last day of the week.

I can't drive.

Can you drive a car?

He drives a bus.

She doesn't drive their car.

He arrived in time.

When will he arrive?

-3-

We will help if he asks.

We are at home.

He is at work.

- Did you see the film? - Yes, I saw it yesterday.

Did you see a dog in the room?

I saw a cat. 

I saw a lot of boxes.

They read a lot.

I never read newspapers.

What do you read?

Do you read this book?

Do you learn English?

What do you learn?

He doesn't learn well.

Today it is sunny.

-4-

I like biking when it is sunny.

When do you get up?

When do you go to school?

When are you happy?

When are you tired?

When is your birthday?

When does school start?

My friend has a lot of books.

Bob has got an orange bike.

Has Sue got a cat?

She hasn't got a dog.

What will you do today?

Today is not Sunday.

-5-

Today the weather is good, but yesterday it was very bad.

Do you like Monday?

Monday is before Tuesday.

Monday is after Sunday.

It isn’t good.

It wasn’t bad.

He isn’t my best friend.

She wasn’t at home.

Are you tired?

I am always tired after running.

When I am tired, I like eating cakes.

 

- 6 –

We are happy.

We were sad.

You are here.

You were there.

They are sleepy.

They were at school.

I am very sleepy – I will go to bed.

What do you do when you are very sleepy?

I will eat an apple.

I didn’t eat anything in the morning.

Bob will help me because I didn’t have time to do my homework.

 

-7-

Bob is my friend, because he is very friendly.

Where will you go on Sunday?

Where do they work?

What do they do there?

When do they start work?

Why do they go to work on foot?

This is your bag.

What is in the box?

What is in your box?

When is your dog in the kitchen?

Ten and ten is twenty.

There are ten balls in this box.

I don’t have a dog.

They don’t have a cat.

We don’t have any animals.

 

– 8 –

I don’t go out when it is rainy.

My eyes are not good in the dark.

I can’t see anything in this dark room.

I was there but I didn’t do anything.

Did you see the film yesterday?

The weather is sunny in summer.

I wrote a letter and saved it in my PC.

Don’t be noisy!

Don’t be rude!

Don’t be late!

Don’t be ill!

Do you like hot tea?

Do your friends go to the cinema?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: angol angol tananyag példamondatok fogalmazás alapfok szókincsfejlesztés gyakorló szöveg

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://bsnyelvtanfolyam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr5916168266

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása