Brain Storming nyelvtanulási segédletei

BRAIN STORMING három évtizedes nyelvoktatási és fordítói tapasztalata és gyakorlata által kiérlelt módszerek és segédletek tárháza.

Bejegyzések

Friss topikok

Címkék

Címkefelhő

Business Talks (5) - Founding an own enterprise

2016.08.14. 23:09 aforizmágus

1454413459543.jpgLesson FIVE - FOUNDING AN OWN ENTERPRISE

  • Have you ever thought of founding an own enterprise?
  • Yes, I have. I have had one for years.
  • What is it?
  • I had an internet sales company. It isn’t worth doing in small.
  • How long was it?
  • It lasted for about 6 months.
  • And then?
  • Then I and my father-in-law started a bag-shop. We sell every kind of bags. It’s been runnig for a year.
  • Does it go well?
  • Not yet.
  • When do you think it will go profitable?
  • Maybe next year.
  • Where is it?
  • In Kecskemét.
  • In the city centre?
  • Yes, in Target Center.
  • Where did the idea come from?
  • My father-in-law had had a shop before, and he thought of me to work together with.
  • How many people do you employ?
  • Three.
  • Are they enough?
  • Yes.
  • Do you have a competition nearby?
  • There are some but not near.
  • And what other ideas would you have?
  • For the time being I don’t want to try a new business – I’d like to improve this and open some more shops. I think I have some experiences in opening shops.
  • What kinds of shops wouldn’t you open?
  • I don’t think I would open a shop selling electrical goods.
  • What do you think a good enterprise needs?
  • It needs somebody who knows a lot about goods and selling and somebody who can produce the background for this.When would you be satisfied with this bag-business?
  • I would like it to be self-financialized.

***

BRAIN STORMING, 2010.

***

Communication practices for top managers – talking about business, work and others (in easy English) - 5

***

Lesson ONE – Visiting an Exhibition in Las Vegas and What Are Restaurants Like in Las Vegas

Lesson TWO – Business plans for the next year

Lesson THREE – Let’s talk about your car

Lesson FOUR - What if I offer you some money for the company?

 

 

 

komment

Címkék: fordítás angol angol tananyag fogalmazás szókincsfejlesztés szituációk gyakorló szöveg GPSV business talks

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://bsnyelvtanfolyam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr9810410702

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása