Brain Storming nyelvtanulási segédletei

BRAIN STORMING három évtizedes nyelvoktatási és fordítói tapasztalata és gyakorlata által kiérlelt módszerek és segédletek tárháza.

Bejegyzések

Friss topikok

Címkék

Címkefelhő

"I solve the problem." - Exercise for practising tenses and auxiliaires

2022.05.14. 22:14 aforizmágus

img_20220514_0001.jpg

“I solve the problem.”

  1. I can solve the problem. Don’t worry about it.
  2. I could solve the problem. So, it is solved.
  3. I may solve the problem. Do you want to ask me to do it?
  4. I might solve the problem, if you like.
  5. I will solve the problem. It will be ready this afternoon.
  6. I would solve the problem, if I had time.
  7. Shall I solve the problem? You know, I can do it.
  8. Shall we solve the problem? We have time for that now.
  9. I should solve the problem, because if I don’t, it will be a bigger one.
  10. You ought to solve the problem, because it would be expensive later.
  11. I used to solve the problems, but nowadays I always try to avoid them.
  12. I need to solve the problem, because the machine won’t work without it.
  13. I must solve the problem, because a lot of people are expecting it from me.
  14. I have to solve the problem, because nobody else will solve it.
  15. I am able to solve the problem, because I have the power and knowledge to do it.
  16. He must have solved the problem, because I can’t see any abnormities.
  17. You can’t have solved the problem, because you weren’t there, either.
  18. I could have solved the problem – I just didn’t have time.
  19. She may have solved the problem, because she was the most suitable for that.
  20. Bob might have solved the problem. He also knew how to.
  21. I would have solved the problem, but I didn’t have time.
  22. I should have solved the problem, but I couldn’t.
  23. He ought to have solved the problem, but he was too late.
  24. They didn’t need to solve the problem, so they didn’t.
  25. I needn’t have solved the problem, because my enemies made profit from that.
  26. I had to solve the problem, because nobody else was there.
  27. I have been able to solve problems like this, but now I can’t, because I don’t have the right tools.

 

1.

I solve the problem, and she solves them, too.

I don’t solve the problems, but my assistant solves them.

Do you solve the problems?

Does the boss solve the problems?

How do you solve the problems?

When does he solve the problems?

2.

I solved the problem.

I didn’t solve the problem.

Did you solve the problem?

When did you solve the problem?

3.

I’m going to solve the problem.

He’s going to solve the problem.

I’m not going to solve the problem.

He isn’t going to solve the problem.

Are you going to solve the problem?

What time is she going to solve the problem?

How are you going to solve the problem?

4.

I’ll solve the problem.

I won’t solve the problem.

Will you solve the problem?

When will you solve the problem?

5.

I’m solving the problem now.

He’s solving the problem at home.

They’re solving the problem with the newest device.

I’m not solving problems.

He isn’t solving the problem because he’s sleeping.

They aren’t solving the problem because they’re waiting for further instructions.

Is he solving the problem alone?

Are you solving the problem now?

For how much money is he solving the problem this weekend?

Why are you solving the problem now?

6.

I was solving the problem, when they arrived.

I wasn’t solving the problem while I was listening to music.

Were you solving the problem at midnight?

What time were you solving the problem last night?

7.

I will be solving the problem this evening.

I won’t be solving the problem while my son’s family is here.

Will you be solving the problem at 6 pm?

How will you be solving the problem during the feature film tonight?

8.

I have already solved the problem.

He has solved the problem and he is very satisfied now.

I haven’t solved the problem, yet.

He hasn’t solved the problem, yet, because he hasn’t got any help.

Have you solved the problem, yet?

Has he solved the problem since yesterday?

Who have you solved the problem with?

How many problems has he solved so far?

9.

I had already solved the problem, when he asked me.

I hadn’t solved the problem of the car, when it was stolen.

Had you solved the problem by last night?

How had you solved the problem before you got help?

10.

I will have solved the problem before they notice it.

I won’t have solved the problem by tonight.

Will you have solved the problem before our rivals do it?

By what time will you have solved the problem?

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: angol példamondatok tenses auxiliaries

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://bsnyelvtanfolyam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr6917831643

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása